Our Regional Managers

At AustSafe Super we understand the needs of local people because we’re local too. Our Regional Managers live and work in regional and rural areas, because we believe you should have someone available to visit you at your home or business. We’re super dedicated to looking after our members and employers and we’re committed to providing you with good old fashioned personal service.

Your Regional Manager lives and works in your area and can:

  • Visit employers and their employees at their workplace

  • Help and support with anything super related, and

  • Provide you with important super updates.

To organise a chat at work or over a cuppa, you can find your local Regional Managers contact details below. 


 Anthony-Brick.jpgAnthony Brick 

Far North Queensland (Based in Atherton)
Ph: 0408 706 064
Email: abrick@austsafe.com.au


Jamie-Woods.jpgJamie Woods 

North Queensland (Based in Mackay)
Ph: 0427 764 779
Email: jwoods@austsafe.com.au


Tony website2Tony O'Mara 

Central Queensland (Based in Bundaberg)
Ph: 0437 490 445
Email: tomara@austsafe.com.au


Bruce-Waltisbuhl.jpgBruce Waltisbuhl  

Southern Queensland (Based in Brisbane)
Ph: 0400 995 824
Email: bwaltisbuhl@austsafe.com.au


Paul-Meredith.jpgPaul Meredith

Northern New South Wales (Based in Newcastle)
Ph: 0419 601 908
Email: pmeredith@austsafe.com.au


Michael-Wynne.jpgMichael Wynne

Southern New South Wales, Victoria and Tasmania (Based in Wagga Wagga)
Ph: 0400 979 942
Email: mwynne@austsafe.com.au